501 Fairvilla Rd Orlando, FL 32808  Local: (407) 291-9235
Customer Reviews
MITCHELL'S FLORIST
Local Orlando, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome fast online service!! Beautiful Flower Arrangements!
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Fantastic service! Flowers were exactly as pictured on website, exactly what I ordered and were delivered when I requested. That's perfect! thank you.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The delivery charge was a surprise because the service was there at your chapel. The family was pleased with the plant.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used it before and I can say that I will keep using Matchell's for all my florist needs
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very convenient and flowers were beautiful. Great service!!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I did not make it to the Service but i was told that the arrangement was the best looking one there, I felt good about that. Thank you, because that was very important to me.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was the most beautiful arrangement I have sent in years!!! My niece (who I sent the flowers to) sent me a picture and I was thrilled. First time using Mitchell's and will absolutely use them again. They were awesome to work with and even upgraded my arrangement as they did not have the smaller vase I ordered. So great to find people that truly care about what they do!!!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I did not get any notification that my flowers got delivered or delivered on time. I had to call the funeral home and ask them to check to see 8f my flowers made it in time.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I appreciated the professionalism of this florist. I think that this has been one of the greatest experience I have encountered. The individual was very helpful in making sure I had what I needed and calling me to ensure that what I order was the correction information. She also went a bit father to ensure that I wasn't over charged. I have talk about the services I encounter on that special day for Mr. Leroy.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful plant delivered
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Convenient ordering and recipient was pleased with the arrangement
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in a different city, while viewing the obituary I noticed you also had a florist;it was very easy to place the order. I was told the Peace Lily was beautiful. Thanks, Marian R.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered timely and I was told that they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks I was told that the arrangement was very nice. Thanks and I will definitely promote your business
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Shopping online at your florist site was a blessing, I didn't have to look up florist shops in the Orlando area to find out if they did or did not deliver at certain locations; because that area is rather large. However, it would be good to have an area for tax exempt status. All in all it was (in spite of the purpose of sending an arrangement) a stress free experience, the hardest thing was choosing the arrangement.
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had not given enough time for the spray to be done, however I did receive a call to advise of such, and was even upgraded in what was provided. Awesome.
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My problem was a wall until I read this, then I ssamehd it.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great!
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered this plant less than 72 hours before the funeral; turns out the original item ordered wasn't available,and a very nice associate called me on Saturday to assist me so that the order could be filled. The plant was beautiful, and the parents of the deceased were happy with it.
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Service was outstanding! Arrangements were very pleasing to the recipients. Thanks
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

Although I was not there my family ws very pleased and me living in AK you made it very easy to order and deliver right there. Thanks
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

i was not at the funeral, but the feedback I received was that the arrangement was lovely. Thank you
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although the actual arrangement did not look like the one i chose that is pictured on your site, i was amazingly pleased with the selection. It was beautiful!
Date: Dec 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I absolutely thank you so much for being there with such a beautiful selection, and pricing that's affordable, tis always a tough time for all the family and friends, thanks, once again for one less worry, great customer service, made a tremendous difference !!!! THANKS MITCHELL
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were very nice.
Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

OUTSTANDING
Date: Dec 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

The family was very please with the plant
Flower Delivery To Orlando, FL
See Delivery Areas